Hello world!

Standard

Welcome to my new blog.  I want to challenge myself to write every single day…because to be a great teacher of writing a person needs to make an effort daily.  It is like starting a new diet or learning how to use the Smart Board…it won’t just happen if I keep thinking about it.  I need to put my fingers to the keyboard and ‘give it a go’ as the Australians like to remind us.  Writing is like that…putting it out there…as messy as it is, and hopefully I’ll start swimming a stroke or two.  Maybe some of you will join me in the muck.

About ...never ending story

lifelong teacher who is semi-retired (does this sound better?) who loves God, family and laughing... who hates social injustice... who wants to write every day... who needs to exercise every day... who blog hops... who wants to live her everyday life led by her savior, Jesus Christ!

One response »

Leave a Reply

